Not registered? Then you're not seeing all there is to see. Do you want to contribute? Register now by clicking HERE!
www.VNCommodore.com Support Site - Forums Page © 2005 - 2024
    Forums Page 

Main Menu

Start Page  
Forums  
Register  
Recipe Book  
Active Topics  
Active Polls  
Forum Search  
Online Auctions  
Online Classifieds  
FAQ  
Greeting Cards  
Guestbook  
Disclaimer  
Contact Us  
Links  
Username:

Password:

Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 General Area
 Technical Modifications
 fuel injectors
 New Topic  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
  Current Topic Rating: Total Rating: 0 | Join the Forum to Rate this Topic at: www.VNCommodore.com Support Forums  

madvncom
P Plater

war-nuke

53 Posts

Male

Posted - 18 Mar 2007 :  11:37:47 PM  Show Profile Send madvncom a Private Message

don't mean to sound dumb but i am still learning but what are the fuel injectors for a series 2 vn com
Report to Moderator

Butcha
P Plater

symbols-anarchy

55 Posts

Male

Posted - 19 Mar 2007 :  10:58:01 AM  Show Profile  Click to see Butcha's MSN Messenger address Send Butcha a Private Message

the fuel injectors on a series 2 vn commodore are the same for ANY Electronic Fuel Injection(EFI) car, they squirt portions of air and fuel mixture into the pistons, otherwise just google it :D

VN COMMODORES JUST HAPPEN TO BE THE BEST CARS EVER
Report to Moderator Go to Top of Page

madvncom
P Plater

war-nuke

53 Posts

Male

Posted - 19 Mar 2007 :  11:43:18 AM  Show Profile Send madvncom a Private Message

nah dude i meant what specs are they i'm trying to find out which ones i need to buy to replace the ones in my vn sorry bout that.....

Butcha
P Plater

symbols-anarchy

55 Posts

Male

Posted - 20 Mar 2007 :  10:17:07 PM  Show Profile  Click to see Butcha's MSN Messenger address Send Butcha a Private Message

haha no worries mate, they are pretty good injectors why do u need to replace them?

madvncom
P Plater